LifeLine Healing Circle – Single Session

Price : $18.00 USD
Buy Now

Description

Join Dr. Darren Weissman every Tuesday at 6:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm PST, 7:00pm EST where he will take you on a one hour journey to reveal the subtle yet powerful way your mind is affecting both the health of your body and relationships. Fee is USD

Join Dr. Darren Weissman every Tuesday at 6:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm PST, 7:00pm EST where he will take you on a one hour journey to reveal the subtle yet powerful way your mind is affecting both the health of your body and relationships. Fee is USD